“What day is it?" "It's today," squeaked Piglet. "My favorite day," said Pooh.

global warming

Years ago, when I first started running, this was what typical running singlets looked like:

Image

 

Over the years, the more popular designs have evolved, but mostly it got more and more skimpy. Necklines were lowered, more ‘racerback’ designs, thin straps etc. But I was still surprised when I saw the latest Adidas design:

Image

Whoa, I wonder what’s next.

 

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.